Shared Ethics Member Communities

Click the community Icon to go to their website

Commission President: Dan Klein


Town of Chesterton

City of Whiting

Town of Ogden Dunes

City of Crown Point

Town of Schereville

Town of Dyer

Town of Lowell

City of East Chicago

Laporte County

City of Hobart

Town of Merrillville

Town of Munster

City of Gary

Porter County

Town of Hebron

Town of Burns Harbor

Lake County

Town of Cedar Lake

Town of Highland

Town of St. John

City of Valparaiso

Town of Lake Station

City of Portage

Town of Westville


© Copyright Shared Ethics Advisory Commission 2019..